+1 vote
Which teams have won the Rugby World Cup?

2 Answers

0 votes
Four countries have won the trophy; New Zealand three times, Australia and South Africa each twice, and England once. New Zealand are the current champions, having defeated Australia in the final of the 2015 tournament in England. The tournament is administered by World Rugby, the sport's international governing body.
0 votes
Rugby World Cup Winners List from 1987 to 2015 !